<em id="p91t7"></em>

        <nobr id="p91t7"></nobr>

        
        

          <dl id="p91t7"><dfn id="p91t7"><em id="p91t7"></em></dfn></dl>
            <rp id="p91t7"><progress id="p91t7"><noframes id="p91t7">

                <span id="p91t7"></span>
                 

                Add: 19# Shengli East Road, Bengbu City, Anhui Province, China 

                Zip code: 233030

                Tel: +86-552-3021091 , 3021090

                Fax: +86-5552-3021091 , 3021090

                Email: dyestuffqiu@163.net

                   sales@yongyandyes.com

                URL: www.valdisere-snow-express.com

                Home > About us

                 Bengbu Yongyan Dyes & Chemicals Co. Ltd is a national high-tech enterprise. It started to produce sulphur dyestuff since 1968 and the production history has about 40 years old. Specializing in series sulphur dyes more than 60 varieties.Annual production is 15000MT. Consists of Bengbu Yongfeng dyes & chemical Co., LTD and Bengbu Yongan pharmaceutical & chemicals CO.,LTD and Bengbu Yongyan Dyes R&D business center three branches.The standing and development of the company have attributed to domestic and foreign customs' support.
                 Bengbu Yongan pharmaceutical and chemicals CO.,LTD. Annual Production 200Tons of DMDO、DMDO-CI、Acetoin pharmaceutical and spices intermediates.DMDO series is mainly applied for synthesizing semi-synthetic antibiotics medicine like Olmesartan Medoxomil,Lenampicillium Hydrochloride,Prulifloxacin,etc.
                 We operate strict quality management, advanced technology, excellent equipment and whole set of test machines. We always pay attention to managing product quality and invite authority departments toinspect our product in order to the long stability and reliability. We take change draft of Sulphur Blue BRN , Sulphur Fast Blue 3R , Sulphur Blue CV,Sulphur Yellow Brown 5G , Sulphur Yellow Brown 6G、Sulphur Light Yellow GC with Shenyang chemical institute in standard compiled by the national dyestuff standardization technique committee.
                 And supplied in compliance with GB/T19001-2000idtISO9001:2000 quality standard, GB/T24001-2004idtISO14001:2004 environment standard and GB/T28001-2001 profession health security standard. We have obtained much glory awarded by government.
                 Our products have exported directly to the USA, Japan, Germen, India, Pakistan, Iran, Korea and others.Meanwhile, we build 4 offices in China, such as Guangzhou, Shishi, Shaoxing, Changzhou. For domestic customers with business and technical services.
                 Our spirit is"quality first, prestige high"and providing good service and technology. Wholeheartedly for the domestic and foreign customers to provide quality services.

                 
                點擊這里給我發消息
                 
                 
                 
                 
                起碰日穴手机在线视频,免费精品99久久国产综合,91在线国语自产拍在线观看,97视频在线观看精品

<em id="p91t7"></em>

        <nobr id="p91t7"></nobr>

        
        

          <dl id="p91t7"><dfn id="p91t7"><em id="p91t7"></em></dfn></dl>
            <rp id="p91t7"><progress id="p91t7"><noframes id="p91t7">

                <span id="p91t7"></span>
                 

                地 址:中國安徽省蚌埠市勝利東路19號

                郵 編:233030

                電 話:0552-3021091 , 3021090

                傳 真:0552-3021091 , 3021090

                郵 箱:dyestuffqiu@163.net

                    sales@yongyandyes.com

                網 址:www.valdisere-snow-express.com

                網站首頁 > 公司簡介

                  蚌埠市永艷染料化工有限責任公司是高新技術企業,自1968年開始生產硫化染料,有著40多年的生產歷史?,F專業生產經營系列硫化雜色染料60多個品種,年產15000噸。下設蚌埠市永豐染料化工有限責任公司和蚌埠市永艷染料研發經營中心三個分支機構。多年來,承蒙國內外廣大用戶厚愛,公司得以立足發展。


                  本公司年產200噸DMDO、DMDO-CI、乙偶姻等醫藥和香料中間體。DMDO系列主要用于合成奧美沙坦、倫氨芐西林 鹽酸鹽、普盧利沙星等半合成抗生素藥物。 公司生產工藝先進,設備精良,檢測手段齊全,在嚴格質量管理的同時,定期邀請沈陽化工研究院、上海市染料研究所等單位對我公司的產品進行檢驗,確保“永 艷”牌系列硫化染料質量長期穩定可靠。在國內染料標準化技術委員會編制的化工行業標準中,我公司與沈陽化工研究院共同負責硫化藍BRN、硫化寶藍CV、硫 化深藍3R、硫化黃棕5G、硫化黃棕6G、硫化淡黃GC 等7個國家行業標準的起草工作。


                  公司為高新技術企業,通過GB/T19001-2000idtISO9001:2000質量管理體系;GB /T24001-2004idtISO14001:2004環境管理體系和GB/T28001-2001職業健康安全管理體系的認證。多次榮獲安徽省“質 量管理獎”、“重合同、守信用企業”、“AAA級信用企業”。安徽省國稅局“納稅信用A級企業”榮譽。


                  公司有自營進出口權,同美國、日本、德國、印度、巴基斯坦、伊朗、韓國等地區的染料界同仁有廣泛的業務和技術合作。在中國的廣州、石獅、紹興、常州設有4個辦事處,為國內客戶提供業務和技術服務。


                  公司堅持“質量穩定,信譽至上”的宗旨,誠待八方賓客,精做七彩文章,竭誠為國內外客戶提供良好服務。

                 
                點擊這里給我發消息
                 
                 
                 
                 
                起碰日穴手机在线视频,免费精品99久久国产综合,91在线国语自产拍在线观看,97视频在线观看精品